Update #1

Pins

Oh, how I long to my summerholidays. I’m only a few days away from seven weeks full of happiness and freedom. Well, freedom… Four of the sevens weeks are already completely filled. But you won’t hear my complain! In a week I’m leaving for a five-day-holiday with my lovely g1irlfriends on Texel. Five days of living in a tent, cooking without a kitchen, running through the dunes, sauntering through the villages, tanning on the beach, taking pictures, laugh untill we almost die, and so much more. I don’t promise anything, but I guess I’ll show you the pictures in a blog. (:

The other three weeks I’ll be spending in Italy! One of my favorite destinations in the summer. Finally, I’ll visit Rome, and also the lakes in the North, Florence, the city of Romeo and Juliet, Naples, Pompeii, the Vesuvius and so much more.

Also I want to redecorate my room, prepare for next schoolyear, go to the IJhallen in Amsterdam, visit a festival, meet with my friends, and have fun!

I’ll keep you posted,

Love,
Myrthe.

Geef een reactie

